Contacts

School Office: (714) 816-3300

School Fax: (714) 816-3315

Emergency Telephone Numbers

Los Alamitos Police Non-Emergency: (562) 795-5410

Fire: 911

Paramedics and Rescue: 911

Administration and Support Staff

Role: Name: Phone Extension: Email:
Principal Gary Willems x74102 gwillems@losal.org
Assistant Principal Rick Larson x74105 rlarson@losal.org
School Office Coordinator Tamara Smith x74100 tsmith@losal.org
Attendance Clerk Audrey Stark x74000 astark@losal.org
Health Clerk Lisa Brady x74103 lbrady@losal.org
School Psychologist Danielle Grissom x74307 dgrissom@losal.org
Child Development Center Donna Manzanares x74119 dmanzanares@losal.org
Kids Korner Lisa Schippert (714) 816-3316 or x74126 lschippert@losal.org